Faculty

Webb

Glenn Webb

Department Chair

Email: webbg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7969
Office: Eccles
Education:
D.M.A. University of Nevada,LV

Extended Profile

Paul Abegg 1 copy

Paul Abegg

Associate Professor

Email: abegg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7904
Office: Eccles
Education:
D.M.A. Michigan State University

Extended Profile

Dr__Nancy_Allred__Photo_courtesy_DSC

Nancy Allred

Professor

Email: allred@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7840
Office: Eccles
Education:
D.M.A. University of Missouri

Extended Profile

Gary Caldwell

Gary Caldwell

Emeritus Professor

Extended Profile

tfrancis-sm

Timothy Francis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: francis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7789
Office: Eccles
Education:
Ph.D. University of Oregon

Extended Profile

garner

Dr. Ron Garner

Emeritus Faculty

Email: garner@dixie.edu

Extended Profile

Rhale Headshot

Roger Hale, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: rhale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7922
Office: Eccles
Education:
Ph.D. Florida State University

Extended Profile

robert_matheson

Robert Matheson

Assistant Professor

Email: matheson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7996
Office: Eccles 103
Education:
D.M.A. University of Arizona

Extended Profile

ken - three tenors - small-1

Ken Peterson, Ph.D.

Professor

Email: petersonk@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7802
Office: Eccles
Education:
Ph.D. University of Northern Colorado

Extended Profile

Rhodes photo

Rhonda Rhodes

Instructor

Email: rhodes@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7541
Office: Eccles 105
Education:
M.M. Northern Arizona University

Extended Profile

bryant_smith

Bryant Smith

Assistant Professor

Email: Bryant.Smith@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7997
Office: Eccles
Education:
D.M.A. University of Northern Colorado

Extended Profile

no_pic_m_no_border

Ka-Wai Yu

Assistant Professor

Email: Ka-Wai.Yu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7797
Office: Eccles
Education:
D.M.A. University of Illinois

Extended Profile