Adjunct Faculty

Shanan Arslanian

Bassoon
Email: arslanian@dixie.edu

Dr. Candice Behrmann

Flute, Flute Choir, Intro to Music
Email: behrmann@dixie.edu

Shannon Birch

Voice
Email: srbsong@gmail.com

Jim Brickey

Tuba
Email: brickey@dixie.edu

Lisle Crowley

Guitar
Email: crowley@infowest.com
www.stgeorgeguitarlessons.com/

Dr. Lynn Dean

Piano, Piano Lit, Intro to Music
Email: docd1900@gmail.com

Linda Ghidossi-DeLuca

Viola, Violin
Email: violapower2@gmail.com

Chris Giles

Piano
Email: christopher.giles2@dixie.edu

Kendra Graf

Horn
Email: kendra.graf@gmail.com

Jackie Riddle-Jackson

Voice
Email: jacksonja@dixie.edu

Caroline Jennings

Piano, Group Piano, Intro to Music
Email: cjennings@dixie.edu

Greg Johnston

Clarinet
Email: gjkids@interact.ccsd.net

Julie Keyes

Harp
Email: julie@jagharp.com

Caitlyn Kramer

Oboe
Email: kramer@dixie.edu

Brandon Lee

Piano
Email: brandonlee@dixie.edu

Steven Loss

Voice
Email: loss@dixie.edu

Terri Metcalf-Peterson

Voice
Email: metcalf@dixie.edu

Amanda Morrill

Percussion
Email: amanda.morrill@dixie.edu

Joseph Nielsen

Organ
Email: joseph.nielsen@dixie.edu

Lisa Seegmiller

Voice
Email: lisahopkinsseegmiller@gmail.com

Jenny Smith

Voice
Email: yeahness43@yahoo.com

Laura Snow

Voice
Email: lsnow@dixie.edu

Sandee Stevenson

Voice
Email: sandee@infowest.com

Patrick Worley

Guitar
Email: patrickworley82@gmail.com
patrick.worley@dixie.edu